State Building Commission Meeting on July 14

Jun 24, 2021

The State Treasurer serves on the Wyoming State Building Commission (SBC), which is composed of the state’s five elected officials: the Governor, who chairs the Commission, the Secretary of State, the State Auditor and the Superintendent of Public Instruction. The SBC has oversight of state buildings, including management, maintenance, leasing, disposition and construction.